Top Menu

9 Tales of 9 Tails Collection


This Reading Comprehension Worksheet – 9 Tales of 9 Tails Collection is for teaching reading comprehension. Use this reading comprehension worksheet to teach reading comprehension. This reading comprehension story comes with 5 Questions & Answer Key.

This collection contains the following stories:

  • The First Tail
  • The Second Tail
  • The Third Tail
  • The Fourth Tail
  • The Fifth Tail
  • The Sixth Tail
  • The Seventh Tail
  • The Eighth Tail
  • The Ninth Tail

Additional information

Grade Level

Fourth Grade




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “9 Tales of 9 Tails Collection”